To finish a live lecture, click on the menu in the top-right corner and select “end meeting”. This will end the session for all users.
If you go back into the “Conferences” area in your canvas module, the conference will be available. If you set the conference to not have a set duration, it may remain available to join still. You can conclude it fully (which will make the recording available) by pressing the “End” button to the right-hand side of the conference name.
When a conference has been fully concluded, it will appear under “Concluded conferences”.
If has been recorded, it will display “1 recording” underneath the conference title. If you want to delete a recording at any later date, you can click on the cog to the left of the conference name and select “Delete”